‭+46 70-697 64 50‬ info@mobilisering.nu

Anslutna gym

 

Vi är anslutna till 100 % ren hårdträning:

Friskis & Svettis IF, Östersund

Kontaktperson: Christina Ravald Verksamhetsledare

christina@ostersund.friskissvettis.se

070-882 22 65, 063-18 38 28

Sportsgym Scandinavia

Kontaktperson: Andreas Forss VD,

Östersund – Åre – Sundsvall

070-395 77 23

andreas@sportsgym.nu

Ytterhogdal IK Gym

Leif Nilsson

Leif.Nilsson@hejedalen.se

070-531 23 55

itrim Östersund

Göran Bergvall

ostersund@itrim.se

Tel 103060

Gym24 Östersund

Tony Svensson

070 – 621 32 41

tony@gym24.se

Reebook Crossfit Östersund

Oliver Zackrisson

0730876785

oliver@crossfitostersund.com

Zefyren

Erika Westberg, friskvårdskonsulent

063-156940

erika.westberg@jll.se

Popye Gym

Anders Zetterlund

Hjalmar Strömerskolan

Strömsund

070-5859784

anders.zetterlund@stromsund.se

Pigg & Frisk AB

Anna-Karin Lundqvist

anna-karin.lundqvist@piggofrisk.se

070-663 08 03

Östersunds Atletklubb

Bo Andersson

67boandersson@gmail.com

070-2885893

Nordica

Ingela Wallinder

ingela@hotelnordica.se

070-2757556

Fitness24Seven

Sandra Palmquist

sandra.palmqvist@f24s.com

063-101480

Gymarea 59

Jonny Westman

info@gymarea59.se

063-108368

BK Älgen

Anna Hedlund

anna.hedis@gmail.com

073-5835927

KRAFT Gym & Fitness

Daniel Högström

076-8489139

Jamtstark@gmail.com